Kiss Your Illusions Goodbye

List of government employees, news agencies and individuals that have been contacted and know the constitution is GONE. NO ONE has any authority.

 

Arizona State Legislators

 

Legislator   District  Party  Email@azleg.gov  Room  Phone

 

John Allen 15 R Email: JALLEN@azleg.gov Room 205 (602) 926-4916


Richard C. Andrade 29 D Email: RANDRADE@azleg.gov Room 337 (602) 926-3130


Nancy Barto 15 R Email: NBARTO@azleg.gov Room 316 (602) 926-5766


Leo Biasiucci 5 R Email: LBIASIUCCI@azleg.gov Room 341 (602) 926-3018


Walter Blackman 6 R Email: WBLACKMAN@azleg.gov Room 345 (602) 926-3043


Isela Blanc 26 D Email: IBLANC@azleg.gov Room 334 (602) 926-5187


Reginald Bolding, Jr. -- Minority Whip 27 D Email: RBOLDING@azleg.gov Room 322 (602) 926-3132


Shawnna Bolick 20 R Email: SBOLICK@azleg.gov Room 113 (602) 926-3244


Russell "Rusty" Bowers -- Speaker 25 R Email: RBOWERS@azleg.gov Room 223 (602) 926-3128


Kelli Butler 28 D Email: KBUTLER@azleg.gov Room 119 (602) 926-5156


Noel Campbell 1 R Email: NCAMPBELL@azleg.gov Room 304 (602) 926-3124


Andres Cano 3 D Email: ACANO@azleg.gov Room 332 (602) 926-3027


Frank Carroll 22 R Email: FCARROLL@azleg.gov Room 342 (602) 926-3249


César Chávez 29 D Email: CCHAVEZ@azleg.gov Room 333 (602) 926-4862


Regina E. Cobb 5 R Email: RCOBB@azleg.gov Room 222 (602) 926-3126


David L. Cook 8 R Email: DCOOK@azleg.gov Room 309 (602) 926-5162


Domingo DeGrazia 10 D Email: DDEGRAZIA@azleg.gov Room 318 (602) 926-3153


Timothy M. Dunn 13 R Email: TDUNN@azleg.gov Room 114 (602) 926-4139


Kirsten Engel 10 D Email: KENGEL@azleg.gov Room 323 (602) 926-5178


Mitzi Epstein 18 D Email: MEPSTEIN@azleg.gov Room 125 (602) 926-4870


Diego Espinoza 19 D Email: DESPINOZA@azleg.gov Room 338 (602) 926-3134


Charlene R. Fernandez -- Minority Leader 4 D Email: CFERNANDEZ@azleg.gov Room 320 (602) 926-3098


John Fillmore 16 R Email: JFILLMORE@azleg.gov Room 303 (602) 926-3187


Mark Finchem 11 R Email: MFINCHEM@azleg.gov Room 310 (602) 926-3122


Randall Friese -- Assistant Minority Leader 9 D Email: RFRIESE@azleg.gov Room 330 (602) 926-3138
 

Rosanna Gabaldón 2 D Email: RGABALDON@azleg.gov Room 331 (602) 926-3424
 

Travis W. Grantham 12 R Email: TGRANTHAM@azleg.gov Room 302 (602) 926-4868
 

Gail Griffin 14 R Email: GGRIFFIN@azleg.gov Room 225 (602) 926-5895
 

Alma Hernandez 3 D Email: AHERNANDEZ@azleg.gov Room 122 (602) 926-3136
 

Daniel Hernandez, Jr. 2 D Email: DHERNANDEZ@azleg.gov Room 324 (602) 926-4840
 

Jennifer Jermaine 18 D Email: JJERMAINE@azleg.gov Room 124 (602) 926-3199
 

John Kavanagh 23 R Email: JKAVANAGH@azleg.gov Room 226 (602) 926-5170
 

Anthony T. Kern 20 R Email: AKERN@azleg.gov Room 224 (602) 926-3102
 

Jay Lawrence 23 R Email: JLAWRENCE@azleg.gov Room 131 (602) 926-3095
 

Aaron Lieberman 28 D Email: ALIEBERMAN@azleg.gov Room 120 (602) 926-3300
 

Jennifer Longdon 24 D Email: JLONGDON@azleg.gov Room 126 (602) 926-3264
 

Robert Meza 30 D Email: RMEZA@azleg.gov Room 339 (602) 926-3425
 

Becky A. Nutt -- Majority Whip 14 R Email: BNUTT@azleg.gov Room 207 (602) 926-4852
 

Joanne Osborne 13 R Email: JOSBORNE@azleg.gov Room 112 (602) 926-3181
 

Jennifer Pawlik 17 D Email: JPAWLIK@azleg.gov Room 118 (602) 926-3193
 

Kevin Payne 21 R Email: KPAYNE@azleg.gov Room 110 (602) 926-4854
 

Geraldine Peten 4 D Email: GPETEN@azleg.gov Room 325 (602) 926-4842
 

Warren Petersen -- Majority Leader 12 R Email: WPETERSEN@azleg.gov Room 208 (602) 926-4136
 

Steve Pierce 1 R Email: SPIERCE@azleg.gov Room 308 (602) 926-5584
 

Pamela Powers Hannley 9 D Email: PPOWERSHANNLEY@azleg.gov Room 335 (602) 926-4848
 

Tony Rivero 21 R Email: TRIVERO@azleg.gov Room 313 (602) 926-3104
 

Bret Roberts 11 R Email: BROBERTS@azleg.gov Room 344 (602) 926-3158
 

Diego Rodriguez 27 D Email: DRODRIGUEZ@azleg.gov Room 326 (602) 926-3285
 

Athena Salman -- Minority Whip 26 D Email: ASALMAN@azleg.gov Room 321 (602) 926-4858
 

Amish Shah 24 D Email: ASHAH@azleg.gov Room 123 (602) 926-3280
 

Thomas "T.J." Shope, Jr. -- Speaker Pro Tempore 8 R Email: TSHOPE@azleg.gov
Room 204 (602) 926-3012

 

Lorenzo Sierra 19 D Email: LSIERRA@azleg.gov Room 121 (602) 926-3211
 

Arlando Teller 7 D Email: ATELLER@azleg.gov Room 115 (602) 926-3069
 

Raquel Terán 30 D Email: RTERAN@azleg.gov Room 117 (602) 926-3308
 

Bob Thorpe 6 R Email: BTHORPE@azleg.gov Room 130 (602) 926-5219
 

Ben Toma 22 R Email: BTOMA@azleg.gov Room 306 (602) 926-3298
 

Kelly Townsend 16 R Email: KTOWNSEND@azleg.gov Room 111 (602) 926-4467
 

Myron Tsosie 7 D Email: MTSOSIE@azleg.gov Room 116 (602) 926-3157
 

Michelle Udall 25 R Email: MUDALL@azleg.gov Room 129 (602) 926-4856
 

Jeff Weninger 17 R Email: JWENINGER@azleg.gov Room 312 (602) 926-3092

Senate Members:

 

Sylvia Allen 6 R Email: SALLEN@azleg.gov Room 303 (602) 926-5409
 

Lela Alston 24 D Email: LALSTON@azleg.gov Room 311 (602) 926-5829
 

Sonny Borrelli -- Majority Whip 5 R Email: SBORRELLI@azleg.gov Room 212 (602) 926-5051
 

Sean Bowie 18 D Email: SBOWIE@azleg.gov Room 308 (602) 926-3004
 

Paul Boyer 20 R Email: PBOYER@azleg.gov Room 307 (602) 926-4173
 

David Bradley -- Minority Leader 10 D Email: DBRADLEY@azleg.gov Room 213 (602) 926-5262
 

Kate Brophy McGee 28 R Email: KBROPHYMCGEE@azleg.gov Room 302 (602) 926-4486
 

Heather Carter 15 R Email: HCARTER@azleg.gov Room 303B (602) 926-5503
 

Lupe Contreras -- Assistant Minority Leader 19 D Email: LCONTRERAS@azleg.gov
Room 305 (602) 926-5284

 

Andrea Dalessandro 2 D Email: ADALESSANDRO@azleg.gov Room 312 (602) 926-5342
 

Karen Fann -- President 1 R Email: KFANN@azleg.gov Room 205 (602) 926-5874
 

David C. Farnsworth 16 R Email: DFARNSWORTH@azleg.gov Room 300 (602) 926-3020
 

Eddie Farnsworth -- President Pro Tempore 12 R Email: EFARNSWORTH@azleg.gov
Room 304 (602) 926-5735

 

Sally Ann Gonzales 3 D Email: SGONZALES@azleg.gov Room 314 (602) 926-3278
 

David Gowan 14 R Email: DGOWAN@azleg.gov Room 200 (602) 926-5154
 

Rick Gray -- Majority Leader 21 R Email: RGRAY@azleg.gov Room 301 (602) 926-5413
 

Sine Kerr 13 R Email: SKERR@azleg.gov Room 302 (602) 926-5955
 

Vince Leach 11 R Email: VLEACH@azleg.gov Room 303 (602) 926-3106
 

David Livingston 22 R Email: DLIVINGSTON@azleg.gov Room 301 (602) 926-4178
 

Juan Mendez 26 D Email: JMENDEZ@azleg.gov Room 313 (602) 926-4124
 

J.D. Mesnard 17 R Email: JMESNARD@azleg.gov Room 309 (602) 926-4481
 

Tony Navarrete 30 D Email: TNAVARRETE@azleg.gov Room 311 (602) 926-4864
 

Lisa Otondo -- Minority Whip 4 D Email: LOTONDO@azleg.gov Room 213 (602) 926-3002
 

Tyler Pace 25 R Email: TPACE@azleg.gov Room 304 (602) 926-5760
 

Jamescita Peshlakai -- Minority Whip 7 D Email: JPESHLAKAI@azleg.gov Room 314 (602) 926-5160
 

Frank Pratt 8 R Email: FPRATT@azleg.gov Room 310 (602) 926-5761
 

Martin Quezada 29 D Email: MQUEZADA@azleg.gov Room 313 (602) 926-5911
 

Rebecca Rios 27 D Email: RRIOS@azleg.gov Room 315 (602) 926-3073
 

Victoria Steele 9 D Email: VSTEELE@azleg.gov Room 315 (602) 926-5683
 

Michelle Ugenti-Rita 23 R Email: MUGENTI-RITA@azleg.gov Room 306 (602) 926-4480

 



Mohave County Board of Supervisors


Gary Watson gary.watson@mohavecounty.us


Hildy Angius hildy.angius@mohavecounty.us


Buster Johnson buster.johnson@mohavecounty.us


Jean Bishop jean.bishop@mohavecounty.us


Steven Moss steve.moss@mohavecounty.us

 

Mohave County Attorney Matthew Smith matt.smith@mohavecounty.us

 

------------------------------------------------

Kingman, AZ City Council

Councilwoman SueAnn Mello Keener skeener@cityofkingman.gov


Councilwoman Deana Nelson dnelson@cityofkingman.gov


Councilwoman Jamie Scott Stehly - jscottstehly@cityofkingman.gov


Councilman Ken Watkins - kwatkins@cityofkingman.gov


Councilman David Wayt dwayt@cityofkingman.gov


Mayor J Miles jmiles@cityofkingman.gov


Vice Mayor Travis Lingenfelter tlingenfelter@cityofkingman.gov


Annie Meredith city of Kingman clerk ameredith@cityofkingman.gov

 

-------------------------------------------------

Mohave County Superior Courts

Division 1  Charles Gurtler cgurtler@courts.az.gov


Division 2  Derek Carlisle dcarlisle@courts.az.gov


Division 3 Steven Moss smoss@@courts.az.gov 


Division 4 Lee Jantzen ljantzen@courts.az.gov


Division 5  Rick Williams rwilliams@courts.az.gov


Division 6  Eric Gordon egordon@courts.az.gov


Division 7  Rick Lambert rlambert@courts.az.gov


Administrator Kip Anderson kanderson@courts.az.gov


Court Commissioner Billy Sipe bsipe@courts.az.gov


Court Commissioner Doug Camacho dcamacho@courts.az.gov


Court Commissioner Kenneth Gregory kgregory@courts.az.gov


Court Commissioner Megan McCoy mmccoy@courts.az.gov


Pro Tempore Jill Davis jdavis@courts.az.gov

 

--------------------------------------

Maricopa County Board of Supervisors

Jack Sellers sellersj@mail.maricopa.gov 602-506-1776

Steve Chucri Chucris@mail.maricopa.gov 602-506-7431

Bill Gates district3@mail.maricopa.gov 602-506-7562

Clint Hickman chickman@mail.maricopa.gov 602-506-7642

 

-----------------------------------------------------

News agencies and individuals:

 

Brendan Lyons for Legislative District 9 Arizona  Team@Lyons4AZ.com

Tennessee Look Out: Nate Rau  nrau@tennesseelookout.com, info@tennesseelookout.com

 

The Arizona Republic and azcentral.com tip line

 

USA Today Network Supreme Court Correspondent Richard Wolf rwolf@usatoday.com

USA Today Investigative reporter/columnist Josh Peter jpeter@usatoday.com

 

news@brasschecktv.com

 

Steve Quayle steve777@STEVEQUAYLE.com

Dave Connors daveca@fastmail.fm, ericvideo@gmail.com

 

Editorial Department, Conservative Direct newsletter@conservativedirect.com

 

Emergency Essentials customerservice@beprepared.com

 

Front Sight info@frontsight.com

 

OZY Presidential Daily Brief reply_snaojj_gwvisbvr_o@cp20.com

 

Benson's Corner AZ Mirror https://www.azmirror.com/contact/

 

January Contreras info@azmirror.com

 

U.S. Government Accountability Office  apqa@gao.gov

 

Republic Broadcasting Network https://republicbroadcasting.org/contact/

 

High Times Magazine hteditor@hightimes.com

 

Citizen Truth Alternative News https://citizentruth.org/contact/

 

Arizona Daily Independent  editor@arizonadailyindependent.com

 

RINF Alternative News & Media mickmeaney@gmail.com

 

Raw Story https://www.rawstory.com/

 

Ahwatukee Foothills News ldionisio@ahwatukee.com

 

Ajo Copper News editor@cunews.info;hopd@cunews.info

 

Arizona Daily Sun · Flagstaff https://azdailysun.com/forms/contact/submit_a_news_tip/

 

Arizona Silver Belt (Globe, AZ) ctafoya@silverbelt.com;news@silverbelt.com

 

AZ Family javier.soto@azfamily.com;jason.barry@azfamily.com

 

Benson News-Sun bruce.whetten@myheraldreview.com;shar.porier@myheraldreview.com;

dana.cole@myheraldreview.com

 

Bullhead City Bee  INFO@THEBEE.NEWS

 

Copper Area News cbnsun@minersunbasin.com

 

East Valley Tribune  ldionisio@evtrib.com

 

Eastern Arizona Courier editor@eacourier.com;brookec@eacourier.com

 

Fountain Hills Times  ryan@fhtimes.com

 

Green Valley News dshearer@gvnews.com

 

Havasu News quinn@havasunews.com;pashley@havasunews.com;
bmessick@havasunews.com;dfinch@havasunews.com

 

Herald Review Cochise County dana.cole@myheraldreview.com;
bill.hayes@myheraldreview.com

 

Inside Tucson Business tucsoneditor@tucsonlocalmedia.com

 

Kingman Daily Miner contact us https://kdminer.com/contact/

 

Mohave County Rattler news@mohavecountyrattler.com

 

Mohave Daily News wells@nwppub.com

 

Navajo-Hopi Oberver klocke@nhonews.com;bdewitt@westernnews.com

 

Nogales International  genesis@nogalesinternational.com;

nick@nogalesinternational.com;editorial@nogalesinternational.com

 

Palo Verde Valley Times;Quartzsite Times webmaster@pvvt.com

 

Prescott The Daily Courier https://www.dcourier.com/contact/

 

Sonoran News wes@sonorannews.com;sonnews@aol.com

 

The Verde Valley Independent & Camp Verde Bugle
bhelm@verdenews.com;dengler@verdenews.com;

capmedia@hotmail.com;jbrooks@verdenews.com

 

University of Arizona College of Social Behavioral Sciences School of Journalism dad4@arizona.edu;cschwalbe@arizona.edu;cuillier@arizona.edu;boykin1@arizona.edu

 

Wickenburg Sun  publisher@wickenburgsun.com;graphics@wickenburgsun.com

 

Williams-Grand Canyon News  bdewitt@westernnews.com;lmckenney@williamsnews.com;egals@williamsnews.com

 

Wrangler News Tempe & West Chandler Editor@wranglernews.com

 

Yuma Sun newsroom@yumasun.com;legals@yumasun.com

 

Richard Mack, Constitutional Sheriffs and Peace Officers Association, info@cspoa.org;mediarelations@cspoa.org

 

The Guardian USinfo@theguardian.com